An association cannot survive without the work and dedication of its committees. These committees are built from members of MCRA volunteering their time to give back to their profession, with the chairperson of each committee being appointed by the residing MCRA President.

MCRA currently consists of seven committees:  Constitution and Bylaws, Continuing Education, Freelance, Legislative, Nominating, Promoting Our Profession, and Scholarship. MCRA encourages and challenges every member to contribute some of their time, creativity, knowledge, leadership skills, or even “leg work” towards your choice of committees.

Choose Committee to Learn More